A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Day in DC.

Last Saturday the weather was being especially sweet to us here in NoVa, so we decided to head into the city for a walk. Lots of people had the same idea. We headed over to the National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden and snapped some pics of Matt enjoying the art and outdoors. Highly recommend a trip there if you’re in the area.

On our way home, we stopped at the Cheesecake Factory for some dinner. Matt enjoyed the atmosphere and company, for sure.

Written by Donna

24 Mar 2005 at 1259pm

Posted in Misc.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good stuff! He never ceases to amaze me.

    PS: I see you’re using the new categories! Awesome! I’ve been going back through some of the past entires (just finished May 2004), correcting the bad links to pictures and reassigning entries.

    mike

    24 Mar 2005 at 142pm

  2. GREAT PIC’S, THE APT IS COMING ALONG,I HAVE THE CABLE GUY COMING THIS WEEKEND, SO SINCE I HAVE TO WATCH THE FUNDS I WILL NOW BE ABLE TO RELAX AT HOME AND WATCH THE BOOB TUBE. AND BESIDES GREG SEEMS TO THINK I’M HAVING LIFETIME WITHDRAWAL……………THE SAD THING IS HE’S RIGHT. SO HOPEFULLY I WILL BE ABLE TO COME SEE YOU GUYS REAL SOON. MISS & LOVE YOU GUYS

    aunt shari

    24 Mar 2005 at 147pm

  3. He is too cute. Miss all of you a lot, can’t wait to see you again. Bri and I are having a lot of fun geocaching. He is so organized, we have a 3 ring binder with the 20 closest caches to work and the 20 closest caches to home. Every once in a while we try to hit 1 on the way home (it is very addictive). Hope all is well. Give Matty a big hug and kiss from Uncle Bri and Aunt CC.

    Aunt CC

    24 Mar 2005 at 502pm

  4. Hey Shar…”Lifetime withdrawl” Hahahaaa! Greg knows you well. I’m glad everything is coming along. Can’t wait to see your new place. We hope to see all of you soon too. We’re waiting for you! 🙂

    donna

    25 Mar 2005 at 1109am

  5. Cin & Bri,

    Isn’t it addictive? I love how organized you guys are! We’re impressed. Hopefully we’ll see you guys again real soon. I’m glad all is well with you! 🙂

    donna

    25 Mar 2005 at 1113am

  6. NEW PIC’S PLEASE…..THANKS IN ADVANCE

    aunt shari

    31 Mar 2005 at 935am


Comments are closed.

