A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Oh say can you see…

Last Friday right before the torrent, we were somehow blessed oodles of sunshine. Matt and I took advantage. We walked to Georgetown and enjoyed some rays in the Francis Scott Key park.

Crossing the bridge.

Grass is still quite new to him.

When we arrived back home, Little Face discovered the fun & joy of the vertical blinds. No matter how many times I asked him not to do that, he would either ignore me completely, or turn around and throw me a smile. I did my best not to giggle as I snapped the pics then moved him to the more kid friendly area in front of his toys.

Written by Donna

04 Apr 2005 at 921pm

Posted in Misc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love that shot of him all by himself on the grass. He’s always in his own little world, isn’t he?

    mike

    05 Apr 2005 at 648am

  2. Kind of hard to keep a straight face sometimes, isn’t it (re: the vertical blinds)? 🙂

    jodi

    07 Apr 2005 at 1137pm


Comments are closed.

