A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Today at baby gym.

I actually remembered the camera today. He’s been going for about 3 weeks now and each time we’re there (we go about 3 times a week), he seems to get more and more brave and adventurous. Today he even hung onto the rings and swayed back and forth! (Sadly I didn’t have my camera at the ready at that point, I was too busy beaming about my boy! On the rings! Like a star!)

matt360.jpgmatt361.jpgmatt362.jpg

A flying dolphin!
matt363.jpgmatt364.jpg

matt365.jpgmatt366.jpg

Written by Donna

09 Feb 2006 at 117am

Posted in Misc.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just entirely too friggin’ cute! It’s awesome how much Matty enjoys the gym. I’m so glad you signed him up for that. He’s really blossoming there.

    My favorite is the first flying dolphin.

    mike

    09 Feb 2006 at 538am

  2. Me too!
    🙂

    donna

    09 Feb 2006 at 837am

  3. So cool for him to get to play on that that fun stuff!! Glad he’s having so much fun.

    Jill

    10 Feb 2006 at 246pm


Comments are closed.

