A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Ti amo con tutto il cuore!

You don’t love a woman because she is beautiful, but she is beautiful because you love her.

Donna, a study in black and white

Ah, how skilful grows the hand
That obeyeth Love’s command!
It is the heart, and not the brain,
That to the highest doth attain,
And he who followeth Love’s behest
Far excelleth all the rest!

Happy Birthday, my Love.

Written by Michael

14 Feb 2006 at 1213am

Posted in Misc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LITTLE SIS….I HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY…

    AUNT SHARI

    14 Feb 2006 at 833am

  2. For my special “Valentine”
    Happy Birthday!
    I hope that you have a beautiful
    & special day today and always!
    I Love You!

    Mom

    14 Feb 2006 at 847am


Comments are closed.

