A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Window brusher?

Matty’s newest thing is to stand on the chair by the window and just hang out and watch the happenings of outside. I’ve been trying to get a picture from the balcony and every time I try to sneak out there while he’s on the chair, he hears/sees me and climbs down to follow me out there. Darn.
I had to wait for Mike to be there to grab these.
He likes to “brush his teeth” by means of basically chewing on the bristles. We’re not sure if this works.

matt388.jpg

And there’s Mama and the Valentine’s bear from Gramma Chrissy! We’re trying to come up with a name for him.

matt389.jpg

Written by Donna

22 Feb 2006 at 204pm

Posted in Misc.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ADORABLE….

    AUNT SHARI

    27 Feb 2006 at 854am


Comments are closed.

