A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Uh-oh.

Yeah, I was gabbing away with Sharon, taking her order, ahem, and I kinda hear Matty running around behind me, squeeing with delight. I kept feeling something brush against my ankles and figured he was taking out his bed sheets, a favorite passtime of his.

Um, it wasn’t the sheets. Well, not the bed sheets.

matt525.jpgmatt526.jpg
matt527.jpgmatt524.jpg

First time he’s ever thought to do this, despite him having access to the bathroom. So it’s cute! For now. We’ll see if it’s habit-forming or not.

Written by Donna

26 Jul 2006 at 210pm

Posted in Misc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Holy smokes! I thought we would get lucky and not have to worry about that!

    It’s not a good sign: I need my TP!

    mike

    26 Jul 2006 at 219pm

  2. LOL! that’s funny (maybe you should buy toilet paper in bulk) 🙂

    jodi

    26 Jul 2006 at 223pm


Comments are closed.

