A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Sunday.

My last day at the Arlington Fair. During the whole time, you can bet there was a lot of this, for Matty and Papa:

matt550.jpg

It was completely weird being without the guys for such an extended period of time. But every time they stopped by, they brightened my day and rejuvenated me!

Once it was all over, we headed over to PF Changs for a celebratory dinner. Tofu lettuce wraps! Yum!

matt552.jpg

Written by Donna

24 Aug 2006 at 1216pm

Posted in Misc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Matty and I had fun! But we did miss Mama, and it was great to have her back. For those of you who don’t know, Donna did a marvelous job at the Fair, staffing the booth all by herself.

    And, yes, that diaper I’m holding was just pee. ๐Ÿ™‚

    mike

    24 Aug 2006 at 247pm

  2. I didn’t even notice the used diaper in your hands!
    Better in your hands than on the table?
    (wink-wink) ๐Ÿ™‚

    donna

    24 Aug 2006 at 250pm


Comments are closed.

