A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

Easter.

Easter means a lot of things to me.
Most important it’s the day of Jesus’ resurrection.
But I can also appreciate the candy!
Growing up my grandma always made me and my sisters awesome Easter baskets.
This year, I did the same thing for the boys.
Now since Matty doesn’t eat candy (yet!), I filled his with small toys and bubbles.
Mike? Yeah, his was all candy. Which should last us ’til about next Tuesday?

matt637.jpgmatt638.jpg

matt639.jpgmatt640.jpgmatt641.jpg

Written by Donna

10 Apr 2007 at 1119am

Posted in Misc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Next Tuesday? Er. It’s almost gone!

    mike

    10 Apr 2007 at 350pm

  2. But Matty loves his bubbles! He’s even got a new sign now.

    mike

    10 Apr 2007 at 351pm


Comments are closed.

