A Bowlful of Cherries

Celebrating Matty and Noah

First day of the new school year.

And I was the only one who cried.
Shocker!

He did great.
Better than great!
He met new teachers and a new student, as well as recognized his old classmates.
And as per his teacher, he fell right back into tasks and routines with no issues or problems.
In fact, he embraced them!
I knew he’d be great.

A few pics…

Hey, this place looks familiar:

matt831.jpg

Very handsome:

matt832.jpg

matt833.jpg

Written by Donna

11 Sep 2007 at 245pm

Posted in Misc.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I was just going to write and ask how his first day went. I hope he continues to embrace it.
    I love you all
    See you soon.

    Nana

    12 Sep 2007 at 1232pm


Comments are closed.

